Sector Seminars

EU External Action Instruments

Austria Belgium Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Denmark Estonia Spain France Greece Croatia Hungary Ireland Italy Lithuania Latvia Netherlands Poland Portugal Romania Sweden Slovenia Slovak Republic United Kingdom

Contact us

You can select a country flag on the top of the page

Austria

Permanent Representation of Austria to the European Union - Wirtschaftskammer Osterreich

Avenue de Cortenbergh, 30
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 286 58 80
Fax +32 2 286 58 99
Website http://www.wko.at/eu

Mr Markus Stock
markus.stock@eu.austria.be
Mr Martin Schmid
martin.schmid@eu.austria.be
Ms Petra Thiemer
Petra.Thiemer@eu.austria.be

Belgium

Belgian Foreign Trade Agency

Rue Montoyer 3
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 206 35 68 / 38
Fax +32 2 203 18 12
Website http://www.abh-ace.be/

Mrs Virginie Lippinois
virginie.lippinois@abh-ace.be
Mrs Anne Leroy
anne.leroy@abh-ace.be

Flanders Investment & Trade

Koning Albert II-laan 37
1030 Brussels

Phone +32 2 504 87 10
Website http://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com

Mrs Tonia van de Vyver
tonia.vandevyver@fitagency.be

Permanent Representation of Belgium to the European Union

Rue de la Loi, 61-63
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 233 21 11
Fax +32 2 231 10 75
Website dispatch.belgoeurop@diplobel.fed.be

Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Economy - Representative Office in Brussels

Avenue Palmerston, 2
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 234 39 20 / 23
Fax +32 2 234 39 29
Website http://web.hgk.hr/english/

Ms Lahorka Ropac
lropac@hgk.hr

Cyprus

Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the European Union

Avenue de Cortenbergh, 61
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 739 51 11
Fax +32 2 735 45 52

Ms Julia Markou
jmarkou@mcit.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Permanent Representation of the Czech Republic to the European Union

Rue Caroly, 15
1050 Brussels

Phone +32 2 213 01 01 / 92 13
Fax +32 2 213 01 86 / 91 84

Mr Michal Klucka
Michal_Klucka@mzv.cz

CEBRE - Czech Business Representation

Avenue des Arts 19 A-D
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 502 07 66
Fax +32 2 513 10 82
Website http://www.cebre.cz

Ms Alena Mastantuono
alena.vlacihova@cebre.cz

Denmark

Permanent Representation of Denmark to the European Union + Contact Point for Finland

Rue d’Arlon, 73
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 233 08 11
Fax +32 2 230 93 84
Website http://www.um.dk

Mr Andreas Clausen Boor
andboo@um.dk

Estonia

Permanent Representation of Estonia to the European Union

Rue Guimard, 11/13
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 227 43 14
Fax +32 2 227 43 41

France

Permanent Representation of France to the European Union

Place de Louvain, 14
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 229 82 11
Fax +32 2 229 82 82
Website http://www.rpfrance.eu/-pole-entreprises-et-cooperation-241-

Mr Rafael Santos
Rafael.Santos@dgtresor.gouv.fr
Ms Bénédicte Vlaemynck
benedicte.vlaemynck@dgtresor.gouv.fr
Ms Renée-Christine Claverie
Renee-Christine.CLAVERIE@dgtresor.gouv.fr

Business France office in Brussels

Rue de la Loi, 38
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 404 30 71 / 62
Fax +32 2 404 30 92

Mr Franz Evers
franz.evers@businessfrance.fr

Germany

Germany Trade and Invest GmbH

Avenue du Boulevard, 21
1210 Brussels

Phone +32 2 204 01 73 / 87
Fax +32 2 206 67 60
Website http://www.gtai.de/GTAI/Navigation/DE/Trade/Projekte-Ausschreibungen/Entwicklungsprojekte/eu-projekte.html

Ms Heike Hoffmann
heike.hoffmann@gtai.de

Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Representation to the European Union (DIHK)

Avenue des Arts, 19 A-D
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 286 16 11
Fax +32 2 286 16 05
Website http://www.dihk.de/themenfelder/international/europaeische-union/dihk-bruessel

Mr Mathias Dubbert
dubbert.mathias@dihk.de

Greece

Permanent Representation of Greece to the European Union

Rue Jacques de Lalaing, 19-21
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 551 56 11
Fax +32 2 551 56 51

Mrs Afroditi Iconomou
a.iconomou@rp-grece.be
Mr Loukianos Klint
l.klint@rp-grece.be

Embassy of Greece in Brussels-Office for Economic & Commercial Affairs

Rue des Petits Carmes 6
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 545 55 07
Fax +32 2 545 55 08

Hungary

Embassy of Hungary to Belgium and Luxemburg - Office of Economic Affairs

Avenue du Vert Chasseur, 44
1180 Brussels

Phone +32 2 343 50 44

Mrs Szonja Bender
szonja.bender@mfa.gov.hu
Ms Gabriella Csányi-Steingart
gabriella.steingart@mfa.gov.hu

EU Representative Office of the Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Boulevard Bischoffsheim, 11
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 737 14 03

Mr Tamás Kocsondi
hcci.bxl@skynet.be

Permanent Representation of Hungary to the EU

Rue de Trèves, 92-98
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 234 12 00
Fax +32 2 230 43 51
Website http://www.hunrep.be

Ms Veronika Csiszár
Veronika.csiszar@mfa.gov.hu

Ireland

Enterprise Ireland

Rue Joseph Stevens 7
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 673 98 66

Mr Paul Browne
paul.browne@enterprise-ireland.com
Ms Sandra Maus
sandra.maus@enterprise-ireland.com

Italy

Italian Trade Agency - ICE - Agenzia per la promozione all'estero e l'internazionalizzazione delle imprese italiane

Place de la Liberté, 12
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 229 14 30
Fax +32 2 223 15 96
Website http://www.italtrade.com

Mr Fabrizio Di Clemente
f.diclemente@ice.it
Mrs Paola Silvani
p.silvani@ice.it
Mr Andrea Maccanico
a.maccanico@ice.it

Latvia

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Latvia to the European Union

Avenue des Arts, 23
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 238 31 00
Fax +32 2 238 32 50

Ms Zane Rozkalne
zane.rozkalne@mfa.gov.lv

Lithuania

The Permanent Representation of Lithuania to the European Union

Rue Belliard, 41-43
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 771 01 40
Fax +32 2 771 45 97

Lithuanian Business Representation

Avenue de Cortenbergh, 168
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 237 66 75
Fax +32 2 733 87 70

Mr Tomas Vasilevskis
tomas.vasilevskis@litbre.eu

Netherlands

Permanent Representation of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the EU

Avenue de Cortenbergh, 4-10
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 679 16 75

Ms Tessa de Rooij
tessa-de.rooij@minbuza.nl

Ministerie van Economische Zaken – Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO.nl) Team Internationalisering MKB, adviseurs Internationale Organisaties

Prinses Beatrixlaan 2, 2595 AL, Den Haag Postbus 20105
2500 EC Den Haag

Phone +31 88 602 1090
Website http://www.rvo.nl/tio

Ms Isabelle Kamphuis
isabelle.kamphuis@rvo.nl
Ms Yvette Diepenhorst-de Zeeuw
Yvette.Diepenhorstdezeeuw@rvo.nl

Poland

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the European Union

Rue Stevin, 139
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 780 42 00
Fax +32 2 780 42 97

Portugal

AICEP Portugal Global - Portuguese Business Development Agency

Rue Blanche, 15
1050 Brussels

Phone +32 2 286 51 40
Fax +32 2 231 04 47

Ms Maria-Manuel Branco
maria.manuel.branco@portugalglobal.pt

Permanent Representation of Portugal to the European Union

Avenue Cortenbergh, 12
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 286 42 11
Fax +32 2 231 00 26 / 36

Romania

Permanent Representation of Romania to the European Union

Rue Montoyer, 12
1000 Brusseles

Phone +32 2 700 06 40
Fax +32 2 700 06 41
Website http://ue.mae.ro

Slovak republic

Embassy of the Slovak Republic

Avenue Moliére, 195
1050 Brussels

Phone +32 2 346 78 76
Fax +32 475 331 097

Mr Juraj Kubla
juraj.kubla@mzv.sk

Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU

Avenue Cortenbergh, 79
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 743 68 11
Fax +32 2 743 68 88

Mrs Maria Zatkova
maria.zatkova@mzv.sk

Slovenia

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Slovenia to the European Union

Rue du Commerce, 44
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 213 63 00 / 65
Fax +32 2 213 63 01
Website http://www.bruselj.predstavnistvo.si

Ms Helena Vodušek
helena.vodusek@gov.si

Spain

Permanent Representation of Spain to the European Union - Spain Trade and Investment

Rue Montoyer, 10 -1
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 551 10 59
Fax +32 2 551 10 69

Ms María Lacasa Díaz
antena@comercio.mineco.es
Ms Eva Bernedo Vidal
antena@comercio.mineco.es

Permanent Representation of Spain to the European Union

Boulevard du Régent, 50-52
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 509 86 11
Fax +32 2 511 19 40 / 2630

Ms Cristina Calvo
cristina.calvo@reper.maec.es

Sweden

The Swedish Trade and Invest Council

Rue du Luxembourg 3
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 213 83 60
Fax +32 2 213 83 73
Website http://www.business-sweden.se/en/Trade/international-markets/europe/Belgium/EU-Affairs/

Mr Christian Herder
christian.herder@business-sweden.se
Ms Linda Rydén
linda.ryden@business-sweden.se
Mr Marcus Petersson
marcus.petersson@business-sweden.se
Mr Kristofer Ziegler
kristofer.ziegler@business-sweden.se

Permanent Representation of Sweden to the EU

Square de Meeûs, 30
1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 289 56 11
Fax +32 2 289 56 00
Website http://www.sweden.gov.se/sb/d/2250

Ms Ulrika Lyckman
ulrika.lyckman@gov.se

United Kingdom

Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom to the European Union

Avenue d’Auderghem, 10
1040 Brussels

Phone +32 2 287 82 11
Fax +32 2 287 62 40

Ms Francesca Varasano-Mitchell
francesca.varasano-mitchell@fco.gov.uk
Ms Lorraine Emsbach
lorraine.emsbach@fco.gov.uk
Ms Claire Wilcock
claire.wilcock@fco.gov.uk